www.euroskimeeting.org

Sponsored by: RTI 10 Trento

Web master: Paolo Torboli

Name

RT

Country

E-mail

 

 

 

 

Wilfried Forster

RT 49 Weiden

Germany

wilfried.forster@t-online.de

Luca Pedrotti

RT 10 Trento

Italy

luca.pedrotti@studiopedrotti.com

Magne Sogn

RT 51 Elverum

Norge

Magne.Sogn@sgfinans.no

Perry Den Ouden

RT 5 Aelesund

Norge

perry@remvikstandal.no

Mattias Lööv

RT 18 Ostersund

Sweden

mattias@torjald.se

Daniel Eschmann

RT 10 Thun

Switzerland

daniel.eschmann@bluewin.ch

Gerhard Hoyer

RT 6 Wels

Osterreich

gerhard.hoyer@ra-hoyer.at

Bertrand Heubel

RT 101 Strasbourg

France

bheubel@gmail.com

Eric Van Den Bril

RT 73 Bornem

Belgium

info@vandenbril.be

Aldo Niilus

RT 7 Tallin

Estonia

aldo.niilus@rte.ee

Simon Thompson

Ex RT301 Malvern Hills

Great Britain

simon-a@thompson.name

Jacques Nilles

RT 2 Esch/Alzette

Luxenbourg

schnickes@mac.com

Kristian Praestgaard

RT 73 Hellerup

Denmark

info@praestgaard

Haukur Jonsson

RT 1 Reykjavik

Island

haj@siminn.is

CONTACTS AND DOWNLOADS

Download

Organizzation tools

(1,6 MB)